[Hip-Hop/R&B] John Legend – Number One (ft. Kayne West)

Posted: August 14, 2011 in Hip Hop, R&B

 

John Legend is simply one of the best musicians and artists out there.  Paired with Kayne West in Number One they give you a good mix of true Rhythm and Blues with a Rap.  Kayne’s rap shows his cleverness and humor with lyrics given below.

I suppose you was told by them hoes I was cheatin’
Thinkin’ my heart don’t got nothing to do with my penis
He got a mind of his own and he just be seeing shit
And I don’t wanna cheat but I don’t be saying shit
I try to jack off he ask me who is you playin’ wit?
But I know he love you he told me you was his favorite

Leave a Reply

