[Country] Lady Antebellum – We Owned the Night

Posted: August 18, 2011 in Country

I am still not sure which song of Lady Antebellum from their 3rd album “Own the Night” I am going to post as I write this.  They are a great “homey” and comfortable band.  They keep it simple and relate to a large fan base, hence all the awards they have swept through.  60 nominations and 27 awards since their first release in 2007.  I have finally made my song selection because it relates to so many people who “Own The Night” , from my college friends to me and my ex in high school breaking rules and enjoying living free at night till one of our curfew’s hit.  This song also is a little more uptempo and has a little more rock in it.  Enjoy!!!!

Leave a Reply

