Remix of the Year 2011 (Niggas In Paris – ft. Chris Brown, T.I., Busta Rhymes, Meek Mill, The Game, etc.

Posted: December 25, 2011 in Hip Hop, Rap

 

This song/video is mainly for my sister because I keep forgetting to tell her about it but I thought many people out there might like it as well.  I know this remix is long but bare with me and try to listen to it all the way through.  We know the original by Jay-Z and Kanye West has a killer beat and they knew to leave it that way.  This songs has a good mix of some good solid artists in the game including T.I., The Game, Chris Brown, Busta Rhymes, etc.  All the parts are pretty equal except for Tory Lanez.  Tory Lanez just kills it, end of story.

Order of artists in the song:

T-Pain (MC), Chris Brown, Meek Millz, Busta, T.I., The Game, Jim Jones, Tory Lanez, and Arsonal.

Leave a Reply

