[Trip-hop/Electric Tango] Elizabeth Fraser- Moses

Posted: January 2, 2012 in Dubstep, Electric Tango, Trip-hop
Tags: ,

 

Happy New Years to everyone!!  Im posting an Artist that I have known of for a long time but haven’t actually known her name.  Elizabeth Fraser was the vocals for such bad ass songs as Group Four and Teardrop by the band Massive Attack.  So I have known her only through that band. Now I hear the song Moses which is a solo she released in 2009 and I am blown away.  She has a capturing voice that will make you want to listen again and again. I’m glad I finally put closer to the beautiful voice behind some of the songs I grew up on.  Enjoy

Leave a Reply

