[Punk Rock] Boys Like Girls – Love Drunk

Posted: March 3, 2012 in Punk Rock, Rock
Tags: , , ,

 

Does this not remind anyone else of all those crazy immature high school relations we had.  From mine to my best friends, wow did we over react to everything.  That is what this song by Boys Like Girls reminds me of.  The only question with punk rock is will it ever be able to grow up out of the high school stage?  I think not but I would love to see it prove me wrong, hope you get a kick out this song, “Love Drunk“.

Comments
  1. Wow I didn’t realize the video was going to be this creepy still shot of the drummer, he does look like Howard from The Big Bang Theory.

Leave a Reply

