[Hip-Hop] Wiz Kalifa – Taylor Alderdice

Posted: March 20, 2012 in Hip Hop, Rap
Tags: , , , ,

 

For those that don’t know the title, Taylor Alderdice, was Wiz Kalifa‘s high school.  This mixtape (Click On Image above or link) doesn’t have much substance.  A lot of people aren’t going to like this review but he isn’t taking it to the next level like he says in the album.  I hope this isn’t another classic case of another rapper letting the fame and money get to his head.  I hope I am wrong and have to eat my words but my verdict is still out on Wiz until I hear is new album titled “O.N.I.F.C.” aka Only N*gga In First Class that should be released this year.

Good Songs on the tape:

6 – ONIFC, 7 – Nameless, 9 – The Cruise,

 

Leave a Reply

