Songs to check out! Kanye, Counting Crows, Hoodie Allen, Monica, etc…

Posted: April 12, 2012 in Alternative Rock, Dubstep, Hip Hop, House, R&B, Rap, Rock, Soul
Tags: , , ,

 

Mercy – Kanye West ft. Big Sean, Pusha T, & 2 Chainz (this hip-hop track goes hard all 4 of them!)

It All Belongs to Me (Album)Monica (she reminds me of a mix of Beyonce and Mary J)

Underwater Sunshine (or What We Did On Our Summer Vacation) (Album)Counting Crows (More on their album later in the week)

Too Close – Alex Clare (A good dubstep drop for yah!)

 

 

Comments
  1. Hi there, I discovered your site via Google whilst searching for a similar subject, your site got here up, it appears to be like great. I have bookmarked to my favourites|added to my bookmarks.

  2. Hello There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. That is a very neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your useful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  3. Hello my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and come with approximately all significant infos. I’d like to see extra posts like this .

  4. mac coupons says:

    Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome, great written and come with almost all significant infos. I would like to look more posts like this .

Leave a Reply

