[Indie Pop] Some Nights – Fun!

Posted: July 30, 2012 in Indie, Pop
Tags: ,

I have to give props to my cousin for showing me song, Some Nights, a long time ago.  I didn’t like it at first but it is definitively growing on me and so is Fun!  I am going to try it out during a bike and run today and see if it is a good workout track.  I can’t help but get motivation from this song, I just picture my cousin working her ass off in the gym and I know reaching my going of doing a sprint try in under an hour will be knocked off my bucket list this summer!  Thanks GINA!!!!

Leave a Reply

