[Album Review] The 20/20 Experience – Justin Timberlake

Posted: March 31, 2013 in Album Review, Jazz, Pop, R&B
Tags: , , , , , ,

JT 20 20

This is my review of Justin Timberlake’s new album The 20/20 Experience.  This album is well put together and will please his usual fans that liked his old solo albums and grab some new fans as well.  You will find a variety of songs including slow songs with good R&B type vocals and JT’s usual faster beats to put those dancing shoe on to.  I also like how JT is showing that he might be evolving a bit as he changes things up on the last four tracks with his Tennessee Kids Orchestra  and even went a little abstract on the last track Blue Ocean Floor.

The 20/20 Experience: itunes and Amazon

Tennessee Kids

Comments
  1. Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article. I like to write a little comment to support you.

  2. If you wish for to improve your familiarity just keep visiting this web page and be updated with the most recent news posted here.

  3. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished
    to mention that I’ve truly loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing in your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  4. I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.

  5. What’s up, I check your blogs on a regular basis. Your humoristic style is witty, keep doing what you’re doing!

Leave a Reply

