[Pop] Cups (When I’m Gone) – Anna Kendrick

Posted: July 21, 2013 in Pop
Tags: , , , ,

Anna Kendrick

Anna Kendrick is more known for her acting with roles in Pitch Perfect, Shooter, 50/50, and End of Watch, but it looks as though she might be trying to launch a music career.  This song is her first single and I can’t tell if I like it because I think she is very attractive or if she has a great voice.  She is also very similar to another artist that I have heard before but I can’t think of the artist anyone know who I am talking about?

Leave a Reply

